1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

All Special Events

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 25 November 2017 10:30am - 06:00pm
Christmas Tree Festival  ::  Events and Specials at  

Sunday 26 November 2017 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Christmas Tree Festival  ::  Events and Specials at  

Saturday 02 December 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm
Coffee & Cake Stall  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Part of the Christmas Tree Festival

Sunday 03 December 2017 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Christmas Tree Festival  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Sunday 03 December 2017 06:00pm
Advent Carol Service  ::  Events and Specials at  

Sunday 10 December 2017 03:00pm
Lights of Love Service  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Sunday 17 December 2017 10:00am - 11:00am
Christmas Carol Service @Telham  ::  Events and Specials at Church of the Ascension, Telham 

Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Nativity Service  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Children from the 11 o'clock service performing the Nativity

Sunday 17 December 2017 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Christmas Carol Service  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Sunday 24 December 2017 04:00pm
Christingle Service  ::  Events and Specials at St Marys Church Battle 

Breakfast Rota

Colour Coding

St Mary's
    Services
    Events
    Meetings
Telham
    Services
    Events
Church Hall
    Upper Hall
    Lower Hall
Others
    Private Address

Special Events

25Nov
Christmas Tree Festival
Sat Nov 25 @10:30AM - 06:00PM
26Nov
Christmas Tree Festival
Sun Nov 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
02Dec
Coffee & Cake Stall
Sat Dec 02 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
03Dec
Christmas Tree Festival
Sun Dec 03 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
03Dec
Advent Carol Service
Sun Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
10Dec
Lights of Love Service
Sun Dec 10 @ 3:00PM -
17Dec
Christmas Carol Service @Telham
Sun Dec 17 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
17Dec
Nativity Service
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM - 12:00PM